Who To Contact

Iowa Mold and Engineering
401 3rd Street
Belle Plaine, IA 52208

319-444-2221
319-444-2689 FAX
Brad Cook
President

Email: Bcook@iowamold.com
Lon Weber
Sales

Email: Lweber@iowamold.com
Eric Fisher
Production Supervisor

Email: Efisher@iowamold.com
Brandon Kienitz
Tooling Engineer

Email: Bkienitz@iowamold.com
Jason Kaplan
Tooling Engineer

Email: Jkaplan@iowamold.com
Chad Herman
Tooling Engineer

Email: Cherman@iowamold.com
Denise Weeda
Accounting

Email: Dweeda@iowamold.com
Lena White
Administrative Assistant

Email: Lwhite@iowamold.com